Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Sidmouth Cricket Club

View

Individual League Statistics 2018 - Week 6

2 months ago By Saju Patidar

Individual statistics after the first 6 games of the season are attached.

To see your full personal statistics on Play Cricket, click on your name on the attached file.

Updated 11:40 - 27 Jun 2018 by Fionn Wardrop

Related documents

Where next?

Unicorns KO Semi Final at Sidmouth Devon play Suffolk at 12 noon on Sun 1st July
John Palmer Memorial Match Memorial match in honour of a great servant to cricket at Sidmouth CC will take place on Sunday 29th July

Comments

Loading comments

NEW - Member Rewards Now Live!

Fixtures
Tue 21 Aug
h
Midweek XI Dorset CCC
League 11:00
Wed 22 Aug
h
Midweek XI Basingstoke CC
Friendly 14:00
Thu 23 Aug
h
Friendly 14:00
Fri 24 Aug
h
Midweek XI Old Haberdashers
Friendly 14:00
Sat 25 Aug
h
1st XI League North Devon CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
a
League 13:30
h
3rd XI League Bradninch CC - 2nd XI
League 13:30
Mon 27 Aug
h
Midweek XI Boffins CC
Friendly 14:00
Tue 28 Aug
h
Friendly 14:00
Wed 29 Aug
h
Midweek XI Old Broxfordians
Friendly 13:30
Thu 30 Aug
h
Midweek XI Midsomer Norton CC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 1 Sep
a
1st XI League Exmouth CC - 1st XI
League 12:30
h
2nd XI League Feniton CC - 1st XI
League 13:30

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors